Yay!!

The competition opened today! I was so excited! I couldn’t stop smiling all day! I suppose it is better that the competition started today because today is Thursday – just like Thursday Next! The website looks very pretty with lots of pictures of books on it. One day when I live in my own house, I am going to have a library room with lots of old books on shelves all the way from the ceiling to the floor. Maybe by that time there will be enough Jasper Fforde books to fill a whole wall!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

