Third day

I like working in the office, I am starting to feel right at home. The Junior I’m supposed to be taking over from didn’t turn up again, I emailed my Mentor to say that she has not been here to show me what to do, I asked her if she could give me some advice on how to start work in the office. I read through an entire box of manuscripts today. Julie says I am the fastest worker she has seen! Julie wears such beautiful clothes. I asked her if she bought them from Primark. She laughed and said no. I think I will go out and buy the red shirt I want when the weekend comes. I think I will get one that looks like Julie’s shirt if I can.

But in red.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

