further occurrences

Today I went to work. I traveled in a vehicle with the other Juniors from the Juniors’ accommodation. We went into the building and sat in the training room. We waited for our mentors to tell us the new information we were to learn for the day. The mentors did not arrive together. We watched an educational video about the company we will be working for.
I started to tell my mentor about what happened to me the previous day, but she interrupted my dialogue and informed me that this wasn’t the time or the place for chattering on and that I should speak only after other people indicate that it is expected.

I have developed an unpleasant sensation in the middle of my body. This sensation has increased since yesterday and even since this morning.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

