More occurrences

I am writing about the things that happened today before right now. I woke in the morning. I travelled to the building. I spoke with my mentor. She asked me what I had been doing the previous night. I told her. She said it was a good thing that I have started to write down the things that happen. She said this will help me. She said it is cathartic to exorcise the inner monologue. She laughed after she said this. She did not return to the room. I watched an educational film about working in the building. I travelled to the Juniors’ accommodation. I sat in my room. I wrote this report. After I finish writing, I will go to sleep.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

